Feeling Sorry For Myself

I had a great day yesterday and felt better than I have in a long time, but today is a different story. I’m not sure if it’s the new medication or just a general feeling of anxiety which is making me feel nauseated. Waiting for the results of my tests is stressing me out too.

I’ve been looking forward to Christmas after a crappy year and now I can’t even enjoy a couple of glasses of wine or eat the foods I enjoy eating.

I won’t find out my results until after Christmas so I guess I’ll just keep feeling sorry for myself until then.

Right I feel better getting that off my chest so I’ll go and make myself a ginger tea and hope it settles my stomach.

Thanks for making it to the end of my whinging.

Leave a Reply

